Say hello to Dracula this Fall… squee!!

draculaHowdy Blogsters!

Step back True Blood, that sexy stud from The Tudors is bringing it Stateside with this spicy new show.

And nope, I haven’t died – merely struck down with a bad case of man flu. Winter has come early to Melbourne this year, so no book reviews this week. Sob! Sorry folks…

But God Daim! This little nugget of news was enough to warm the cockles of my cold, cold body and make me jump up and down on my sick bed in glee.

Dracula is a brand new TV series from NBC coming out this Fall. A collaboration from the producers of Downton Abbey and the director of The Tudors, so expect corsets, scandal, violence, British charm and well… er… fangs.

I’m not quite sure how I feel about the ‘tache he’s rockin, but hell! I can’t flippin wait.

7 thoughts on “Say hello to Dracula this Fall… squee!!

  1. Pingback: Sleepy Hollow coming this Fall to a TV screen near you | The Urban Book Thief

Leave a Reply

